Hauraki Ice Racing Club is a Parent-run Community Club.  As a club we uphold the values of integrity, honesty and clean sport.  We have no paid staff - all our Board Members and Coaches are volunteers, and in fact they even pay their own costs to attend events.  As such, these volunteers are the true Champions of our Club. They freely give of their time and expertise to benefit the skaters, their families, and the wider community.
Hauraki depends on all our skaters and families helping with the running of the club sessions and other events. Many hands working hard together not only yields great results in the skaters, both on and off the ice; but also builds fantastic friendships that can last a lifetime.   Will you join us?
2020 Club Board:
President: Gill Taitimu
Vice President: Matt Biggs
Secretary:  Julia Oh
Treasurer: Nathan Phillips
Board Members: Tracy Huang,
Matt  żebrowski, Nikita Yin, Michelle Kwon
Coaches: Matthew Biggs, Gill Taitimu, Zac Biggs

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Thanks to our sponsors - scroll through, click a logo to visit their site.